top of page

Board of Directors listed below

President 2018 - 2019 Fred Loneragan

The President  will preside over meetings of the club and chair the Board Meetings An annual report will be delivered at the Annual Changeover

President Elect 2018 -2019 Jo Wilson

Up and coming President for 2019 - 2020

Secretary 2018 - 2019 Sandra Rootes

Secretary:     Provides club members with a weekly report on correspondence and maintains minutes of the Board meetings. Reports changes in membership to Rotary International.

Treasurer 2018 - 2019 Darren Verus

Treasurer:  Organises the management of the club funds and reports to each Board meeting and provides and annual financial report. Collects the member’s annual subscription and pays Rotary International dues.

Director Service Projects 2018 - 2019 Joan Skews

Service Director: Manages and organises the community service projects that the club undertakes, keeps a record of the hours that members contribute and provides an annual report to the club

Director Youth 2018 - 2019 David Brady

Youth Director: Manages the CSU and Charles Houen Scholarships, the Rotary Youth Leadership Award program, the National Youth Science Forum and other youth related programs

Rotary Foundation Director 2018 - 2019 Marilyn Walter

Rotary Foundation Director: Manages activities which support the Foundation including Polio Plus, the Grants Program, the Centurion Program, Peace Program activities and Paul Harris Fellowships

Director Club Image 2018 - 2019 Leanne Deacon

Communications Director Manages the club web site and advertises club projects and activities

Vocational Director 2018 - 2019 Bob Martin

Vocational Director:  Manages visits to vocational locations, the Vocational Service Excellence Award nominations and sources vocational speakers.

Please reload

bottom of page